Combinable Single Socks

 

Do you also have a laundry basket full of
lonely socks in the house?


With this collection you will never have to throw away a good sock again!

We sell by the piece, in pairs or more.

Lonely socks are a thing of the past.

If it depends on Zokk’n, the new Belgian brand that brings infinitely combinable single socks to the market.
By choosing a West Flemish name, the designer refers to her roots and her preference for local, European production.

Gamechanger and sustainable concept, made with luxurious materials, in collaboration with proud professionals.

Italian merino wool, knitted in Portugal.
The hand-linked toe and the structure of the Zokk’n, knitted on a true rib knitting machine, offer all the comfort for the feet: no irritation at the level of the toes and sufficient natural elasticity to the calves.

We start the collection with five references:
mix and match Bertha, Julienne, Sylvain, Omer and Walter

In the autumn we will expand the collection with two referencesClaude and Marcella

Zokkn sustainable socks with Italian merino heat-regulating reference Walter for her and him and x

to mix or not to mix

 

One pair of socks costs € 22, but we sell our Zokk’n by the piece. So for € 11. A fair price, we keep our margins small to allow as many people as possible to buy this collection. We only work with European partners and guarantee responsible fashion! We exclude child labour, as well as disrespectful working conditions.

Why per piece? Why not? If you have lost one sock, you can order it again. Or you do a mix and match with the other Zokk’n. All colours feel perfect together! So creative feet, hurried feet, lazy feet, … often carry two different references, or not …  

With Zokk’n we focus on a target audience attached to originality, personality, sustainability. An audience that looks at the world with a curious look!

I made with love wool

all year round

 

Merino wool is particularly effective against sweaty feet! Thanks to its antibacterial, moisture and heat regulating properties. You can wear our woolen socks on warm days if you don’t want your feet to be overheated. Don’t believe us? Ask your (grand)mother!

The polyamide and elastane guarantee firmer toes and heel. This does not mean that a washing programme may mishandle the socks. Give a stretch to your durable existence, wash in lukewarm water. At Zokk’n we do not have a centrifuge. Everything dries wet on the wire and in wind conditions wool wants to dry faster than cotton. We don’t see any shrinkage, over and over again, our Zokk’n look as if they come like new from the pack!

Does your washing machine have a wool program? Use it. Do you have a special wool detergent? Samesame.

Zokkn durable socks with Italian merino heat-regulating reference Bertha for him and her and x

1 pair = € 22

Chaussettes Individuelles Combinables

 

Avez-vous un panier à linge rempli de chaussettes solitaires à la maison ?

Avec cette collection, vous ne jetterez plus jamais une bonne chaussette !
Nous vendons par pièce, par deux ou plus.

Les chaussettes solitaires appartiennent au passé.

Enfin, si cela dépend de Zokk’n, la nouvelle marque belge qui met sur le marché des chaussettes individuelles combinables.
En choisissant un nom de la Flandre occidentale, cette entrepreneuse fait référence à ses racines et à sa préférence pour la production locale et européenne
.

Game changer et concept durable, réalisé avec des matériaux luxueux,
en collaboration avec de fiers professionnels.

Laine mérinos italienne, tricotée au Portugal.
L’orteil lié à la main et la structure du Zokk’n, tricoté sur un machine à tricoter « true rib », offrent tout le confort pour les pieds : aucune irritation au niveau des doigts et une élasticité naturelle adéquate pour les veaux.

Nous commençons la collection avec cinq références:
mix and match Bertha, Julienne, Sylvain, Omer et Walter

A l’automne, nous élargirons la collection avec deux références: Claude et Marcella

to mix or not to mix

Walter chaussettes mérinos à régulation thermique

Pourquoi vendons-nous à la pièce ? Pourquoi pas ? Si vous avez perdu une chaussette, vous pouvez la commander à nouveau. Ou vous pouvez faire un mix et faire un match avec les autres Zokk’n. Toutes les couleurs se touchent parfaitement ! Alors pieds créatifs, pieds pressés, pieds paresseux, …. portent souvent deux références différentes, ou pas…  

Avec Zokk’n, nous nous adressons à un public cible attaché à l’originalité, la personnalité, la durabilité. Un public qui regarde le monde avec un regard curieux !

Une paire de chaussettes coûte 22 €, mais nous vendons nos Zokk’n par chaussette. Ainsi, à 11 €. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des partenaires européens et garantissons une mode responsable ! Nous excluons le travail des enfants, ainsi que les conditions de travail irrespectueuses. Nous aimons aussi les animaux et ne travaillons donc qu’avec de la laine sans mulesing !

I made with love wool all year round

La laine mérinos est particulièrement efficace contre la transpiration des pieds ! Grâce à ses propriétés antibactériennes, hydratantes et thermorégulatrices. Vous pouvez porter nos chaussettes de laine les jours chauds si vous ne voulez pas que vos pieds soient chauffés. Vous ne nous croyez pas ? Demandez à votre (grand)mère !

Le polyamide et l’élasthanne garantissent des orteils et des talons plus résistants. Cela ne veut pas dire qu’un programme de lavage doit abuser les chaussettes. Donnez un prolongement à votre existence durable, lavez à l’eau tiède. Chez Zokk’n, nous n’avons pas de centrifugeuse. Tout sèche mouillé sur le fil et dans le vent la laine sèche plus vite que le coton. Ainsi, nous ne voyons pas nos chaussettes rétrécir, sans cesse, comme si elles étaient neuves !

Votre machine à laver a-t-elle un programme laine ? Servez-vous en. Avez-vous un détergent spécial pour la laine ? La même chose.

Chaussettes mérinos Bertha durables pour elle et lui et lui et x
Photography: Oona Smet // Styling: Marieke De Pauw - Liza Babylon // Art Direction: Tone De Cooman // Model: Sarah Currinckx // Model by Jackie Lee Antwerp // Location: cc Westrand, Dilbeek

1 paire = € 22