Terms and Conditions

Company identity

Zokk'n is the registered domain name of this website, owned by Served by nana's kitchen, the commercial name of the sole trader under the name of Nadia De Leyn. With Zokk'n we refer to the brand name of the socks collection. But you understood this. The VAT number is BE0672339266. The address of the trading activity is officially registered at Statiestraat 46, 2180 Ekeren. Available on the number +32 478 367 609 or via e-mail to info@zokkn.be. This party is referred to below as 'the entrepreneur'.

Applicability

These general terms and conditions apply to every offer from the entrepreneur and to every distance contract concluded and orders between entrepreneur and consumer (being the buyer). The general terms and conditions are always freely accessible on the website and must be consulted before making a purchase. If one or more provisions in these general terms and conditions are wholly or partially annulled, the agreement and these terms and conditions will remain valid for the remainder, but it is true that this fully or partially annulled provision will be replaced as soon as possible in mutual consultation and furthermore the approach the original provision as much as possible. If a situation occurs that is not literally regulated in these terms and conditions, then this situation will be assessed "in the spirit" of the terms and conditions. This applies to all ambiguities about the explanation or content of one or more provisions of our terms and conditions.

The offer

The entrepreneur makes great efforts to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and updated so that the consumer can make a good assessment of the offer. Despite these efforts, inaccuracies may occur in the information provided. If the information provided contains inaccuracies or if certain information is unavailable on or via the site, the entrepreneur will make the greatest possible effort to rectify this as quickly as possible. If an offer has a limited duration or is offered subject to conditions, this will be explicitly stated in the offer. The entrepreneur is entitled to change and adjust the offer. All images and specifications in the offer are indicative and cannot give rise to compensation or termination of the agreement. Images for products are a true representation of the products offered. Entrepreneur cannot guarantee that the displayed colors exactly match the real colors of the products. The information makes it clear to the consumer what rights and obligations are attached to accepting the offer. This concerns the price including VAT; the shipping fees; the way in which the agreement is concluded; the conditions for the right of withdrawal; the method of payment, delivery and implementation of the agreement; whether the agreement is filed after its conclusion, in which way it can be consulted for the consumer; the way in which the consumer, before concluding the agreement, can check the data provided by him in the context of the agreement and, if desired, restore it; the available sizes, colors, and materials.

The agreement

The agreement is concluded the moment the consumer accepts the offer and meets the corresponding conditions. If the consumer has accepted the offer electronically, the trader will confirm receipt of the acceptance of the offer electronically as soon as possible (see sending & returning). As long as this has not happened, the consumer can terminate the agreement. If the agreement is concluded electronically, the entrepreneur will take appropriate technical and organizational measures to secure the electronic transfer of data and he will ensure a safe web environment. If the consumer can pay electronically, the entrepreneur will take appropriate security measures. The entrepreneur will send the following information with the product or service: the visiting address of the establishment of the entrepreneur where the consumer can go with complaints; the conditions under which and the way in which the consumer can exercise the right of withdrawal, or a clear statement regarding the exclusion of the right of withdrawal.
Every agreement is entered into under the suspensive conditions of sufficient availability of the products concerned. It can happen that the electronic processing of an order is done simultaneously with another order, as a result of which the stock is temporarily inaccurate. In this case, the entrepreneur will contact the consumer to make an agreement about the next step, either in a cancellation with refund of the order or in the listing of the data on a customer list for the next new delivery.

Right of withdrawal

When purchasing products, the consumer has the option of dissolving the contract for 14 days without giving any reason. This reflection period starts on the day following receipt of the product by the consumer. During the cooling-off period, the consumer will handle the product and the packaging with care. For reasons of hygiene, the packaging must not have been loosened by the customer. If the right of withdrawal is exercised, the consumer will return the product with all supplied accessories and in the original condition and packaging to the entrepreneur, in accordance with the reasonable and clear instructions provided.
If the consumer wishes to make use of his right of withdrawal, he is obliged to make this known to the entrepreneur within 14 days of receiving the product. The consumer must make this known using the model form. Proof of purchase is required. After the consumer has indicated that he wants to make use of his right of withdrawal, the product must be returned within 14 days. The consumer must prove that the goods delivered were returned on time, for example by means of proof of shipment. If the customer after the stated periods has not indicated that he wishes to make use of his right of withdrawal or withdrawal. the product has not been returned to the entrepreneur, the purchase is a fact.

Costs in case of cancellation

If the consumer makes use of his right of withdrawal, the costs of the return shipment will be borne at most. If the consumer has paid an amount, the entrepreneur will refund this amount as soon as possible, but no later than within 14 days after the withdrawal. The condition is that the product has already been received back by the entrepreneur or conclusive proof of complete return can be submitted. Reimbursement will be made via the same payment method used by the consumer unless otherwise agreed. In the event of damage to the product due to improper handling by the consumer himself, the consumer is liable for any depreciation of the product.

Prices

All prices include VAT. All prices are subject to typing, printing and typing errors and no liability is accepted for the consequences. The entrepreneur is not obliged to deliver the product at the wrong price.

Defects

Any defects or incorrectly delivered products must be reported in writing to the entrepreneur within 2 weeks after delivery. The products must be returned in the original packaging, and in the condition in which they were delivered, namely as 'new'.

Deliver and execute

The entrepreneur will take the greatest possible care when receiving and when executing product orders. The place of delivery is the address that the consumer has made known to the entrepreneur. All delivery times are indicative. The consumer cannot derive any rights from any specified periods. The entrepreneur is not responsible for delays caused by third parties if the entrepreneur can prove that he has done everything in his power to respect the agreed delivery time. Exceeding a term does not entitle the consumer to compensation. If delivery of an ordered product appears to be impossible, the entrepreneur will make an effort to make a replacement article available in agreement with the consumer. For replacement items right of withdrawal can not be excluded. The risk of damage to the product and / or a lost product lies with the entrepreneur until the moment of delivery to the consumer or a representative designated in advance and made known to the entrepreneur, unless explicitly agreed otherwise.

Payment

Payment is made in the way that the consumer himself has chosen when placing the order. The consumer has the duty to immediately report inaccuracies in payment data provided or stated to the entrepreneur. In the event of non-payment on the part of the consumer, the entrepreneur has the right, subject to legal restrictions, to charge the consumer reasonable costs incurred in advance.

Complaints

The entrepreneur has a well-publicized complaints and deals with complaints under this procedure. Complaints about the implementation of the agreement must be fully and clearly described and submitted to the entrepreneur within 7 days, after the consumer has found the defects. Complaints submitted to the entrepreneur will be answered within a period of 14 days from the date of receipt. If a complaint requires a foreseeable longer processing time, the entrepreneur will respond within a period of 14 days with a message of receipt and an indication when the consumer can expect a more detailed answer. If a complaint is found to be justified by the entrepreneur, the entrepreneur of its choice or the delivered products will be replaced or repaired free of charge.

Disputes

Agreements between the entrepreneur and the consumer to which these general terms and conditions apply are exclusively governed by Belgian law. Even if the consumer is living abroad. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the relevant district of the company (Antwerp) have jurisdiction.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Conditions générales

Identité de l’entreprise

Zokk’n est le nom de domaine enregistré de ce site Web, propriété de Served by nana’s kitchen, la raison sociale de l’entreprise individuelle au nom de Nadia De Leyn. Avec le terme Zokk’n, nous faisons référence à la marque de la collection de chaussettes. Mais ça, vous l’aviez compris ! Le numéro de TVA est BE0672339266. L’adresse de l’activité commerciale est officiellement enregistrée à la Statiestraat 46, 2180 Ekeren. L’entreprise est joignable au numéro +32 478 367 609 ou par e-mail via info@zokkn.be. Cette partie est ci-après dénommée ‘l’entrepreneur’. .

Application 

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à chaque offre de l’entrepreneur et à chaque contrat réalisé à distance, ainsi qu’aux commandes entre l’entrepreneur et le consommateur (à savoir l’acheteur). Les conditions générales sont toujours librement accessibles sur le site Web et doivent être consultées avant d'effectuer un achat. Si l’une ou plusieurs des dispositions contenues dans les présentes conditions générales sont annulées en tout ou en partie, le contrat et ces conditions sont maintenus pour le reste, mais le fait est que cette disposition annulée en tout ou en partie sera remplacée le plus vite possible de commun accord ; de plus, la nouvelle disposition se rapprochera le plus possible de l’originale. Toute situation qui n'est pas littéralement régie par les présentes conditions générales sera évaluée 'dans l'esprit' des conditions générales. Cela s’applique à toute confusion sur l’explication ou le contenu d’une ou de plusieurs dispositions de nos conditions générales.

L’offre

L’entrepreneur s’efforce de donner des informations complètes, correctes, précises et actuelles pour permettre au consommateur de faire une bonne évaluation de l’offre. Malgré ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si les informations fournies contiennent des erreurs ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site sont indisponibles, l’entrepreneur mettra tout en oeuvre pour remédier à cette situation dans les plus brefs délais. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est proposée à certaines conditions, ce sera expressément indiqué dans l'offre. L’entrepreneur est en droit de modifier et d’adapter l’offre. Toutes les images et spécifications dans l’offre sont indicatives et ne peuvent donner lieu à une indemnisation ou à une résiliation du contrat. Les images qui accompagnent les produits sont une reproduction fidèle des produits proposés. L’entrepreneur ne peut garantir que les couleurs présentées correspondent exactement aux véritables couleurs des produits. Les informations permettent au consommateur de comprendre clairement les droits et obligations liés à l'acceptation de l’offre. Il s’agit des éléments suivants : prix TVA incluse, frais d’expédition ; mode de réalisation du contrat ; conditions du droit de rétractation ; mode de paiement ; livraison et exécution du contrat ; si le contrat sera archivé après la réalisation, la manière dont le consommateur peut le consulter ; la manière dont le consommateur, avant la conclusion du contrat, peut contrôler et éventuellement rectifier les données fournies dans le cadre du contrat ; les tailles, couleurs et matières disponibles. 

Le contrat

Le contrat est conclu au moment où le consommateur accepte l’offre et répond aux conditions posées. Si le consommateur a accepté l’offre par voie électronique, l’entrepreneur confirmera le plus vite possible (voir envois et retours) par voie électronique la réception de l’acceptation de l’offre. Tant que cela n’a pas eu lieu, le consommateur peut résilier le contrat. Si le contrat est conclu électroniquement, l’entrepreneur prendra les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour sécuriser le transfert électronique de données et veillera à un environnement Web sécurisé. Si le consommateur peut payer par voie électronique, l’entrepreneur prendra des mesures de sécurité appropriées à cet effet. L’entrepreneur joindra les informations suivantes au produit ou service fourni au consommateur : l’adresse de visite de l'établissement de l'entrepreneur où le consommateur peut se rendre pour des réclamations ; les conditions auxquelles et la manière dont le consommateur peut exercer son droit de rétractation ou une notification claire concernant l'exclusion du droit de rétractation.
Chaque contrat est conclu sous la condition suspensive d’une disponibilité suffisante des produits concernés. Il peut arriver que le traitement électronique d’une commande ait lieu en même temps qu'un autre commande, affichant ainsi temporairement un stock inexact. Dans ce cas, l’entrepreneur contactera le consommateur pour conclure un contrat à une étape ultérieure, soit par une annulation avec remboursement de la commande, soit par l’énumération des données sur une liste clients pour la prochaine nouvelle livraison.

Droit de rétractation

Lors de l’achat de produits, le consommateur a la possibilité de résilier le contrat sans donner de motif pendant 14 jours. Ce délai de réflexion commence le lendemain de la réception du produit par le consommateur. Pendant le temps de réflexion, le consommateur manipulera le produit et l’emballage avec soin. Pour des raisons d’hygiène, l’emballage ne peut être détaché par le client. S’il exerce son droit de rétractation, le consommateur retournera le produit avec tous les accessoires fournis et dans l'état et l'emballage d'origine à l'entrepreneur, conformément aux instructions raisonnables et claires données. 
Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, le consommateur est tenu de le communiquer à l’entrepreneur dans les 14 jours suivant la réception du produit. Le consommateur doit le communiquer au moyen du formulaire modèle. Une preuve d’achat est obligatoire. Après avoir communiqué son souhait d’exercer son droit de rétractation, le consommateur doit retourner le produit dans les 14 jours. Le consommateur doit prouver que les marchandises livrées ont été retournées dans les délais, par exemple au moyen d’une preuve d’expédition. Si, au terme des délais indiqués, le client n’a pas communiqué son souhait d’exercer son droit de rétractation ou n’a pas retourné le produit à l’entrepreneur, l’achat est un fait. 

Frais en cas de rétractation

Si le consommateur exerce son droit de rétractation, il y aura au maximum les frais de retour à sa charge. Si le consommateur a payé un montant, l’entrepreneur le remboursera le plus rapidement possible, mais au plus tard dans les 14 jours suivant la rétractation. Cependant, cela est soumis à la condition que le produit ait déjà été reçu en retour par l'entrepreneur ou qu’une preuve formelle de retour complet puisse être soumise. Le remboursement aura lieu via le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé par le consommateur, sauf convention contraire. En cas de dommages au produit dus à une mauvaise manipulation par le consommateur lui-même, ce dernier sera responsable d’une éventuelle dépréciation du produit.

Prix

Tous les prix s’entendent TVA incluse. Tous les prix sont sous réserve de fautes de frappe, d’impression et typographiques. L’entrepreneur décline toute responsabilité pour leurs conséquences. L’entrepreneur n’est pas tenu de livrer le produit au mauvais prix. 

Défauts

Tout défaut ou produit mal livré doit être signalé par écrit à l’entrepreneur dans les 2 semaines suivant la livraison. Les produits doivent être retournés dans l’emballage d’origine et, il va de soi, dans l’état où ils ont été livrés, à savoir comme ‘neufs’..

Livraison et exécution 

L’entrepreneur apportera le plus grand soin possible lors de la réception et de l’exécution de commandes de produits. Le lieu de livraison est l'adresse que le consommateur a communiquée à l'entrepreneur. Tous les délais de livraison sont indicatifs. Le consommateur ne peut tirer aucun droit de délais éventuellement cités. L’entrepreneur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour des retards dus à des tiers si l’entrepreneur peut prouver qu’il a fait tout ce qui était en son pouvoir pour respecter le délai de livraison convenu. Le dépassement d’un délai ne confère aucun droit à une indemnisation au consommateur. Si la livraison d’un produit commandé s’avère impossible, l’entrepreneur s’efforcera, en accord avec le consommateur, de mettre à disposition un article de remplacement. Avec des articles de remplacement, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exclu. Le risque de dommages et/ou de perte de produits incombe à l’entrepreneur jusqu’au moment de la livraison au consommateur ou à un représentant préalablement désigné et communiqué à l’entrepreneur, sauf convention contraire expresse. 

Paiement

Le paiement a lieu selon le mode de paiement choisi par le consommateur lui-même lors du passage de la commande. Le consommateur est tenu de signaler immédiatement les inexactitudes dans les données de paiement fournies ou déclarées à l’entrepreneur. En cas de non-paiement de la part du consommateur, l’entrepreneur est en droit, sous réserve des restrictions légales, de facturer au consommateur des frais raisonnables engagés à l’avance. 

Réclamations

L’entrepreneur dispose d’une procédure de réclamation dûment communiquée et traite la réclamation conformément à cette procédure de réclamation. Les réclamations portant sur l’exécution du contrat doivent être soumises à l’entrepreneur en étant décrites de manière exhaustive et claire, après la constatation des défauts par le consommateur. Les réclamations adressées à l’entrepreneur recevront une réponse dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la date de réception. Si une réclamation nécessite un délai de traitement susceptible d’être plus plus long, l’entrepreneur répondra dans un délai de 14 jours par un accusé de réception et une indication du moment où le consommateur peut s’attendre à une réponse plus détaillée. Si une réclamation s’avère justifiée par l’entrepreneur, ce dernier aura le choix de remplacer ou de réparer gratuitement les produits livrés. 

Litiges

Les contrats entre l’entrepreneur et le consommateur auxquels s’appliquent les présentes conditions générales sont régis exclusivement par le droit belge. Même si le consommateur réside à l’étranger. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement en question de l’entreprise (Anvers) seront compétents.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods